Licensed!

One day, I will have some actual content to post on this blog, but for now, inane photos will have to do. It’s been busy. Very, very busy. I am up to my ears in fabric and ink and yarn and paper and glue. But! It is all good.

Side note: I actually started tearing up today at the courthouse, while we were sitting there waiting for them to issue our marriage license. The dude (who couldn’t have been more than 22) was just, like, typing shit into a computer and I was TEARING UP. People. I’m a mess.

4 thoughts on “Licensed!

Leave a Reply

