Photo Dump: Week of July 7th

In which I try to take a photo every day with my phone. The Android app I use is called Vignette.

7.7.11: Marta loves coffee!

7.8.11: Two of my very favorite ladies

7.9.11: Rockies @ Nationals. Of course, the Nats lost.

7.10.11: The best pizza in the universe: the Filletto at Pizzeria Orso

7.11.11: Bodystep launch at Gold's Gym, South Arlington

7.12.11: This was waiting for us when we came home.

7.13.11: Okay, another cat picture, and a bad one at that. But she is a huge fan of my knitting.

Leave a Reply

